Return to form

Join Our Mailing List!

Latest News

Campout X weekend and day passes are ON SALE NOW for Pioneertown 2014 

Campout X 3-day and day passes are now on sale for $75 for 3 days,  $25 for single day.   Thursday night single day only available at the door.  This is the link.

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven's annual campout will, of course, be held at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace, on September 11-13, 2014. Individual day tickets will be made available at a future date, stay tuned!


amnesty jar

Donate to Cracker