Join Our Mailing List!

Latest News

Gentleman's Blues 20th Anniversary More Summer Tour Dates 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This summer marks the 20th Anniversary of Gentleman's Blues album.  While radio and press may have ignored this record, it has become a fan and critic favorite. Stay tuned we intend to do something special to mark the anniversary.   See WFPK 91.1 interview:

Tour Dates

 

 

 

Campout 14 Tickets on sale.  Aug 30- Sept 1.  Buy Tix

 

 

Lots more Cracker Tour Dates coming up.  Some notable and unusual additions:  Cracker acoustic duo in Roswell NM Aug 10, Cracker Acoustic Duo with Leftover Salmon at The Fish Out of Water festival in Taos NM Aug 11.  Also we have added a Ventura CA and Sacramento gig to the September schedule. 

 

TONIGHT!

 

Wednesday, June 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker at Wooly's Des Moines
 
WOOLY'S, DES MOINES IA

 
 
Thursday, June 21
 
Cracker at Castle Bloomington, Illinois
 
CASTLE THEATRE, BLOOMINGTON, ILLINOIS 61701

 
 
Friday, June 22 @ 8:00PM
 
Cracker at City Winery
 
CITY WINERY, NASHVILLE, TN

 


Saturday, June 23 @ 5:00PM
 
Cracker @ AthFest
 
40 WATT CLUB, ATHENS, GA 30601

 
 
Monday, June 25 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker @ Eddie's Attic Show 1
 
DECATUR, GA

 
 
Monday, June 25 @ 9:15PM
 
Cracker @ Eddie's Attic Show 2
 
EDDIE'S ATTIC , DECATUR, GA

 

Wednesday, July 11 @ 8:00PM
 
Cracker at The HI-FI
 
THE HI-FI, INDIANAPOLIS, IN

 
 
Thursday, July 12 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker Valparaiso IN Summer Rhapsody Music Festival
 
CENTRAL PARK PLAZA PORTER HEALTH AMPHITHEATER , VALPARAISO, IN 46383
 

 
Friday, July 13 @ 9:00PM
 
Cracker at The Hardrock Cafe Pittsburgh
 
HARD ROCK CAFE, PITTSBURGH, PA
 

 
Saturday, July 14
 
Cracker at Pleasantville NY Music Festival
 
PLEASANTVILLE MUSIC FESTIVAL, PLEASANTVILLE, NY
 

 
Monday, July 16 @ 8:00PM
 
Cracker NYC City Winery Night 1
 
CITY WINERY, NEW YORK, NY

 

Tuesday, July 17 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker City Winery NYC Night 2
 
CITY WINERY, NEW YORK, NY
 


Wednesday, July 18 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker/Johnnhy Hickman @ The Iron Horse Northampton
 
THE IRON HORSE MUSIC HALL, NORTHAMPTON, MA 10606

 
 
Thursday, July 19 @ 7:15PM
 
Rock On! Concert Cruise Abroad The Mass Bay Lines MV New Boston
 
BOSTON, MA 02110

 
 
Friday, July 20 @ 8:00PM
 
Cracker- Infinity Music Hall Norfolk CT
 
INFINITY MUSIC HALL- NORFOLK, NORFOLK, CT 06058

 
 
Saturday, July 21 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker @Daryl's House Restaurant
 
DARYL'S HOUSE, PAWLING, NY 12564
 

 
Sunday, July 22 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker at FTC Stage One
 
FAIRFIELD THEATRE COMPANY, FAIRFIELD
 

 
Tuesday, July 24 @ 7:00PM
 
Cracker City Winery DC
 
CITY WINERY DC, WASHINGTON, DC 20002

 

Wednesday, July 25 @8:00 PM
 
Cracker Blind Tiger
 
Greensboro NC 

 

Friday, August 10 @ 7:30PM
 
Cracker Acoustic Roswell NM
 
PECOS FLAVORS WINERY, ROSWELL, NM 88201

 
 
Saturday, August 11
 
David and Johnny With Leftover Salmon
 
FISH OUT OF WATER FESTIVAL, EL PRADO NM

 

TBA  Cracker and CVB AUG 24-25 Southwest US stay tuned!

 

 

The Campout!!!!
 
Thursday, August 30 @ 7:00PM — Saturday, September 1 @ 11:55PM
 
Campout 14 2018

 

Friday, September 14 @ 7:30PM
 
Cracker at Discovery Ventura
 
DISCOVERY VENTURA, CA, VENTURA, CA

 
 
Sunday, September 16 @ 7:30PM
 
Cracker in Sacramento
 
GOLDFIELD TRADING POST, SACRAMENTO, CA

 
 
Friday, October 5 @ 8:00PM
 
Cracker at Center for the Arts
 
CENTER FOR THE ARTS, HOMER, NY